2017-01 Bellaire Baseball Hall of Fame

| ,

Bellaire High School Baseball Hall of Fame Class of 2017 was held on January 21, 2017 at the JW Marriott in Houston, TX. The Cardinal Baseball Booster Club President, Terry Yates, opened the evening. The new Head Coach Nick Ozuna introduced the class of 2017 players then presided over the awards. Tyler Duffey’s jersey number 9 was retired. Former Head Coach Rocky Manual was recognized as an inductee into the Texas High School Baseball Coaches Association Hall of Fame for 2017. The 2017 Bellaire High School Baseball Hall of Fame inductees include Jim Mercurio, Tyler Duffey, Jarrett Higgins, Kyle Chaskin, Daniel Gerow, and Toller Boardman.

This image gallery is unavailable for purchases at this time. To see more images and purchase prints and digital downloads, contact me to put this gallery back online.

Contact Dee Zunker for Licensing.